St Loys Church of England Primary Academy

St Loys Church of England Primary School The Diocese of Peterborough
Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy Life at St Loys Church of England Primary Academy

Term Dates

Term Dates and Teacher Training Dates for 2017/18 and 2018/19

 

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of

Closed at the end of the afternoon on

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Thursday 19 October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher training days 2017 to 2018

1 and 4 September 2017

20 and 30 October 2017

4 June 2018

 

 

Academic year 2018 - 2019

​Term

Open to pupils on the morning of​

Closed at the end of the afternoon on​

​Term 1

​Thursday 6 September 2018

​Thursday 18 October 2018

​Term 2

​Tuesday 30 October 2018

​Wednesday 19 December 2018

​Term 3

​Thursday 3 January 2019

​Friday 15 February 2019

​Term 4

​Monday 25 February 2019

​Friday 5 April 2019

​Term 5

​Tuesday 23 April 2019

​Friday 24 May 2019

​Term 6

​Tuesday 4 June 2019

​Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Teacher training days 2018 to 2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019